Hüdig and Rocholz: SYSTEM FLEX IGR certified


The system provider for efficient work processes in the field of order picking and packaging Hüdig und Rocholz was awarded the Ergonomic Product seal of quality for the packing table series SYSTEM FLEX after a thorough examination.

21.7.15 Velbert, Nuremberg
The Interessengemeinschaft der Rückenschullehrer/-innen e.V. (IGR e.V.) has certified the Hüdig+Rocholz packing table series SYSTEM FLEX as an ergonomic product. The company is particularly proud of this recognition, as it has been placing great emphasis on the ergonomic design of workstations for years.

SYSTEM FLEX receives award for ergonomic product
The Interessengemeinschaft der Rückenschullehrer/-innen e.V. (IGR e.V.). (IGR e.V.) has certified the Hüdig+Rocholz SYSTEM FLEX packing table series as an ergonomic product. The company is particularly proud of this recognition, as it has been placing great emphasis on the ergonomic design of workstations for years. Starting with the design of the products, from huedig_rocholz_detailplanning through to the implementation of projects for customers.

The new Ordinance on Industrial Safety and Health, which has been carried into effect since 1 June 2015, also points out in §6 that the principles of ergonomics must be observed when using work equipment. At the packing station, this applies in particular to the biomechanical loads (position of the access points, body posture and movement, etc.). With SYSTEM Flex, these requirements can be implemented quickly and individually thanks to its simple adaptability. It is not for nothing that it is the first and only packing table system certified by IGR e.V..

http://www.huedig-rocholz.de/SYSTEM-FLEX-erhaelt-Auszeichnung-als-ergonomisches-Produkt_4618.aspx

huedig_rocholz
Der Systemanbieter für effiziente Arbeitsprozesse im Bereich Kommissionieren und Verpacken Hüdig und Rocholz  bekam nach eingehender Prüfung für den Packtisch Serie SYSTEM FLEX das Gütesiegel Ergonomisches Produkt verliehen.

21.7.15 Velbert, Nürnberg
Die Interessengemeinschaft der Rückenschullehrer/-innen e.V. (IGR e.V.) hat die Hüdig+Rocholz Packtisch Serie SYSTEM FLEX als ergonomisches Produkt zertifiziert. Auf diese Anerkennung ist man besonders stolz, da das Unternehmen bereits seit Jahren großen Wert auf die ergonomische Gestaltung der Arbeitsplätze legt.

SYSTEM FLEX erhält Auszeichnung als ergonomisches Produkt
Die Interessengemeinschaft der Rückenschullehrer/-innen e.V. (IGR e.V.) hat die Hüdig+Rocholz Packtisch Serie SYSTEM FLEX als ergonomisches Produkt zertifiziert. Auf diese Anerkennung ist man besonders stolz, da das Unternehmen bereits seit Jahren großen Wert auf die ergonomische Gestaltung der Arbeitsplätze legt. Angefangen von der Konstruktion der Produkte über die huedig_rocholz_detailPlanung bis hin zur Umsetzung von Kundenprojekten.

Auch die neue Betriebssicherheitsverordnung, die seit dem 1. Juni 2015 in Kraft ist, weist in §6 darauf hin, dass bei der Verwendung von Arbeitsmitteln die Grundsätze der Ergonomie zu beachten sind. Dies betrifft am Packplatz insbesondere die biomechanischen Belastungen (Lage der Zugriffsstellen, Körperhaltung und -bewegung, etc.). Mit dem SYSTEM Flex lassen sich diese Anforderungen dank der einfachen Anpassungsfähigkeit schnell und individuell umsetzen. Nicht umsonst ist es das erste und einzige vom IGR e.V. zertifizierte Packtisch-System.

http://www.huedig-rocholz.de/SYSTEM-FLEX-erhaelt-Auszeichnung-als-ergonomisches-Produkt_4618.aspx