Gelenk-Reha Hannover: IGR Workplace Analysis System HUMEN in Physiotherapy

ohms

The IGR workplace analysis system HUMEN helps therapy to take preventive action already at the workplace.

Gelenk-Reha Hannover relies on the IGR workplace analysis system HUMEN when it comes to identifying incorrect posture at the office workplace at an early stage and for taking preventive measures even before the first complaints occur.

3.8.15 Hanover, Nuremberg:
Karl-Heinz Ohms the founder of the Joint Rehabilitation Hanover has decided to use the HUMEN workplace analysis system. For him and his team, it's about being therapists who bring knowledge about healthy workplace conditions and healthy behaviour to companies.

Keeping the worker healthy is the goal of workplace analysis. If possible, before musculoskeletal disorders occur.

As a user of the HUMEN Analysis System, it goes even further. An awareness of workiplace health is imparted, for a conducive posture as well as an effective and pleasant design of the workplace. This is how ergonomics comes to people.

About HUMEN: www.arbeitsplatz-analyse.deohms_

About the Gelenk-Reha Hannover
Active since 1989, Gelenk-Reha is now one of Hannover's largest therapy centres and enjoys an excellent reputation. Founder Karl-Heinz Ohms has gathered a team of experienced physiotherapists, massage specialists and sports instructors around him. Together they look after the health, fitness and well-being of their patients.

They strive to always work according to the latest medical insights. Constant further training is therefore natural. This leads to a very high quality of treatment and shorter rehabilitation times.

Selected medical fitness and wellness offers round off the range of services offered by Gelenk-Reha Hannover.

More at: www.gelenk-reha-hannover.de

Would you like more information? Then contact us at info@igr-ev.de

ohms

Das IGR Arbeitsplatzanalyse System HUMEN verhilft der Therapie schon am Arbeitplatz präventiv tätig zu werden.

Die Gelenk-Reha Hannover setzt auf das IGR Arbeitsplatzanalysesystem HUMEN, wenn es darum geht, Fehlhaltungen am Büroarbeitsplatz frühzeitig zu erkennen und präventive Maßnahmen zu ergreifen, noch bevor die ersten Beschwerden auftreten.

3.8.15 Hannover, Nürnberg:
Karl-Heinz Ohms der Gründer der Gelenk-Reha Hannover hat sich für das HUMEN Arbeitsplatzanalysesystem entschieden. Für ihn und sein Team geht es darum, als Therapeuten das Wissen um gesunde Arbeitsplatzverhältnisse und gesundes Verhalten in die Unternehmen zu tragen.

Die Gesunderhaltung des arbeitenden Menschen ist das Ziel der Arbeitsplatz-Analyse. Möglichst bevor Muskel-Skelett Erkrankungen auftreten.

Als Anwender des HUMEN Analyse-Systems geht er noch weiter. Es wird ein Bewusstsein für gesundes Arbeiten trainiert, für eine förderliche Haltung sowie eine effektive und angenehme Gestaltung des Arbeitsplatzes. So kommt Ergonomie zum Menschen.

Über HUMEN: www.arbeitsplatz-analyse.deohms_

Über die Gelenk-Reha Hannover
Seit 1989 aktiv, ist die Gelenk-Reha  inzwischen eines der größten Therapiezentren Hannovers und erfreut sich eines hervorragenden Rufs. Gründer Karl-Heinz Ohms hat ein Team aus erfahrenen Physiotherapeuten, Masseuren und Sportlehrern um sich gesammelt. Gemeinsam kümmern diese sich um die Gesundheit, die Fitness und das Wohlergehen ihrer Patienten.

Deren Anspruch ist es, immer nach den neuesten medizinischen Erkenntnissen zu arbeiten. Ständige Weiterbildungen sind daher selbstverständlich. Was zu einer sehr hohen Behandlungsqualität und verkürzte Rehabilitationszeiten führt.

Ausgewählte medizinische Fitness- und Wellnessangebote runden das Leistungsspektrum von Gelenk-Reha Hannover ab.

Mehr unter: www.gelenk-reha-hannover.de

Möchten Sie weitere Informationen? Dann sprechen Sie uns an, gerne unter info@igr-ev.de