Nuremberg in March 2019Funding opportunities

Field studies prove the benefit in daily use 

Beyond the certification of a product and its ergonomic properties, the market demands even more information about the benefits of usage over an ongoing period of time. This is where the IGR comes in with its field studies and provides evidence under real conditions. See also https://igr-ev.de/forschung-entwicklung/aktuelle-studien/

Exploit funding opportunities

Please, also contact us to find out about the possibilities for funding from government authorities. The governmental sector, especially the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy and the Federal Ministry of Education and Research, have stepped up to promote development projects when it comes to the future viability of German SMEs. Digitalisation, AI and Industry 4.0 or Work 4.0 require all economic entities to rethink their orientation and reposition themselves.

Cooperation projects

With our studies, we would like to contribute an place of guidance in the world of ergonomics and the optimisation of working conditions (today and in the future). We also look forward to bringing together several companies and institutions when it comes to formulating projects worthy of support.

Start proving your product - we are happy to offer advice!

Nürnberg im März 2019Fördermöglichkeiten

Feldstudien belegen den Nutzen in der täglichen Anwendung 

Der Markt verlangt darüber die Zertifizierung eines Produktes und seiner ergonomischen Eigenschaften hinaus noch mehr Auskunft über den Nutzen in der Anwendung über einen längeren Zeitraum. Hier setzt das IGR mit seinen Feldstudien an und sorgt für eine Beweisführung unter realen Bedingungen. Siehe dazu auch https://www.igr-ev.de/forschung-entwicklung/aktuelle-studien/

Fördermöglichkeiten ausschöpfen

Sprechen Sie uns auch darauf an, welche Möglichkeiten einer Förderung durch öffentliche Stellen bestehen. Die öffentliche Hand, speziell das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie oder auch des Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung sind angetreten, Entwicklungsvorhaben zu fördern wenn es um die Zukunftsfähigkeit des deutschen Mittelstandes geht. Digitalisierung, KI und Industrie 4.0 oder Arbeit 4.0 fordern von allen Wirtschaftssubjekten, ihre Ausrichtung zu überdenken und sich neu zu positionieren.

Kooperationsprojekte

Wir möchten mit unseren Studien einen Beitrag zur Orientierung in der Welt der Ergonomie und der Optimierung der Arbeitsbedingungen (heute und in Zukunft)  liefern. Wir freuen uns darauf, auch mehrere Unternehmen und Institutionen zusammenzubringen, wenn es um die Formulierung förderungswürdiger Projekte geht.

Starten Sie die Beweisführung für ihr Produkt – wir beraten Sie gerne!